1 2 3

“Live Music, Good food & Great Company”

The Kings Arms Bedord invites you to come share the craic

Food

Freshly prepared every day, using local produce, Sean and his team at the Kings Arms Bedford provide home cooked food & ideal location for a  quick bite away from your desk or a leisurely lunch with friends. Family friendly, large carpark, free wifi if for those who absolutely need to answer emails or update their facebook status and the capacity to accommodate larger groups our wide menu has something for all tastes

Beer

The heart of any pub is of course its range of drinks, The Kings Arms Bedford is no exception.

With a wide selection of Lagers, Ciders & Beers we also have guest beers

Our guest ales coming up include:

OLD HOOKY 4.6%

WADWORTH 6X  4.1%

BONKERS CONKERS 4.1%

SUN DANCE  4.1%

FIRESIDE 4.5%

 

Who’s playing?

Bands confirmed @ The Kings Arms Bedford

Wednesday 1st July: The Billy Walton Band

Saturday 4th July: The Dave Spencer Band

Saturday 11th July: The Pistonz

Saturday 18th July: The Cartel

Saturday 25th July: Single File

Saturday 1st August: Wired

Saturday 8th August: Dynamite Chicken

Saturday 15th August: Maxwell, Hammer and Smith

Saturday 22nd August: Light Alloy

Saturday 29th August: White Light

Saturday 5th September: Bootleg Zoo

Saturday 12th September: Funk Odyssey

Saturday 19th September: The Synthetix

Saturday 26th September: The Lash

Saturday 3rd October: The Mighty Hub Whipley

Saturday 10th October: 7-Twenty-7

Saturday 17th October: The Pistonz

Saturday 24th October: Rock Out

Saturday 31st October: The Informers

Click Here To Browse The Menu